Meet our colleague… Maciej Ćwiakowski

Meet our colleague… Maciej Ćwiakowski

Today we would like to introduce you to college Maciej. Read on to find out more about him.

Who are you? Please introduce yourself

My name is Maciej Ćwiakowski, I am 33 years old and living in Oss. I have one daughter, Zoey, or 8 years old. In my spare time, my hobbies are hiking, climbing, doing sports, cooking, traveling and doing activities with friends and family.

Which languages do you speak?

I was born in Katowice, and have been living in the Netherlands for 12 years now. I therefore speak both the Dutch, English and Polish languages.

Why did you choose 1ToDrive as your employer?

I really enjoy working with people and giving them the opportunity to grow and develop themselves. 1ToDrive gives me the opportunity to make this possible for our colleagues.

What do you do at 1ToDrive

I am responsible for the production department within 1ToDrive. You can contact me for all questions related to our client Baetsen. That is why I am regularly present at the office of 1ToDrive at Baetsen.

Open application

Cannot find the job you are looking for? Leave your details and we will contact you as soon as possible.


0

Cups of
coffee

0

Satisfied
employees

0

Employers
helped

0

Kilometers
driven

Vacancies
Contact us

In order to offer you certain functionalities such as studying your behaviour on our website, we use analytical and tracking cookies on our website. As we feel your privacy is very important, we ask you to accept the tracking cookies. If you would like to read more information about our cookie policy first, please click on 'More information'.